Phone

Main Office

Tel: 01564 793551

Fax: 01564 323699

Office Address:

R ADAMS & SONS LTD

The Timber Yard 

Liveridge Hill 

Stratford Rd 

Henley in Arden 

Solihull 

B95 5QS

Email

Directors:

Mark@r-adams.com

Andy@r-adams.com

Transport:

Grain Orders: Traffic@r-adams.com

Quarry Artic  Orders: Haulage@r-adams.com

Aggregates:

Yard@r-adams.com

Ian@r-adams.com

General Enquiries:

Office@r-adams.com

Twitter

Keep up to date with us via Twitter and also follow the progress of Jones Dorling Racing, a team we sponsor in the Pirelli National Superstock 1000 & Ducati Tri-Options Series, in the British Superbike Championship.

www.jonesdorlingracing.co.uk

221963140.jpg.gallery.jpg